Board of Governors

CATHOLIC FOUNDATION OF RHODE ISLAND 2017-2018

MEMBERS

 

Deborah DiNardo, Esq., (Chair)
Partner
Partridge, Snow and Hahn
40 Westminster Street
Ste 1100
Providence, RI  02903
401- 861-8263
dd@psh.com

Michael J. Speidel, CFA
11 Princess Pine
Lincoln, RI 02865
617-645- 1584
mike.speidel@cox.net

Rev. John P. Soares
Pastor, St. Thomas Church
65 Fruit Hill
Providence, RI 02909
401-272- 7118
frjohn@gmail.com

Elizabeth (Beth) Santilli, Esq.
Cutcliffe Archetto & Santilli
The Packet Building
155 South Main Street, Suite 300
Providence, Rhode Island 02903
esantilli@caslawri.com
(401) 454-1900/(401) 331-7001

Katherine S. Sullivan, RP
SK Wealth Management LLC
50 Holden Street
Providence, RI 02908
401-752- 0579
kathysull2@gmail.com

Michael M. Woody, President
International Marketing Advantages,
Inc.
P.O. Box 8007
Cranston, RI 02920
(401) 338-1782
michael.woody@imadvantages.com

Susan Gasbarro
St. Pius V School
49 Elmhurst Avenue
Providence, RI 02908
401-474- 5576
sgasbarro@stpiusvschool-ri.org

Michael E. Hogan
Vice President, Wealth Management
Wellesley Investment Advisors
20 William Street
Wellesley, MA 02841
781-772- 2439
mhogan@wimata.cc

EX-OFFICIO


Most Rev. Thomas J. Tobin, D.D.
Bishop of Providence
Diocese of Providence

Rev. Msgr. Raymond B. Bastia
Vicar, Planning & Financial Services
Diocese of Providence

Rev. Msgr. Albert Kenney
Vicar General
Moderator of the Curia

COMMITTEE VOLUNTEERS


Connie Speidel
Kris Kennedy
Pat Butler
Denis Robichaud

NON-MEMBERS


Michael Sabatino, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Diocese of Providence

 


Joanne Speroni Woody
Vice President & Wealth Management
Officer
The Washington Trust Company
Wealth Management
10 Weybosset Street, Suite 200
Providence, RI  02903
401-654- 4873       
jsperoniwoody@washtrust.com

Rev. Robert Forcier
St. Augustine Church
20 Old Rd
Providence, RI 02908
401-831- 3503
frforcier@aim.com

Matthew Hassett
Hassett Wealth Management
Janney Montgomery Scott LLP
1 Turks Head Place
Providence, RI 02903
401-274-8600
mhassett@janney.com

Robert Loiselle
Loiselle Insurance Company
279 Dexter Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-723-8510
bob@loiselleinsurance.com

Paul Musarra, CFA, CAIA
Bank of America US Trust
100 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
musarrapj@gmail.com

Michael E. Hogan
Vice President, Wealth Management
Wellesley Investment Advisors
20 William Street
Wellesley, MA 02841
781-772-2439
mhogan@wia.cc

Matthew Hassett
Hassett Wealth Management
Janney Montgomery Scott LLP
1 Turks Head Place
Providence, RI 02903
401-274- 8600
mhassett@janney.com

Robert Loiselle
Loiselle Insurance Company
279 Dexter Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
401-723- 8510
bob@loiselleinsurance.com

Paul Musarra, CFA, CAIA
Bank of America US Trust
100 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
musarrapj@gmail.com

STAFF


Robert Corcoran
Director, Stewardship & Development
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
401-277- 2121
rcorcoran@dioceseofprovidence.org

Andrea Krupp, Esq.
Director, Catholic Foundation of RI
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
401-278- 4615
akrupp@dioceseofprovidence.org

 

 

 

 

 


Office of Stewardship & Development
One Cathedral Square
Providence, RI 02903
Ph: 401.277.2121