Campaign Committee



Most Reverend Thomas J. Tobin, D.D.

Bishop of Providence

Glenn & Mary Jane Creamer, St. Luke Parish

Campaign Chairs

Most Reverend Louis E. Gelineau, D.D., J.C.L., S.T.L.

Most Reverend Robert E. Mulvee, D.D., J.C.D.

Honorary Co-Chairs and Bishops Emeriti of Providence

Lay Members

Andrew Douglas, Esq., Holy Name of Jesus Parish

Gary Furtado, St. Mary of the Bay Parish

Almon Hall, St. Joseph Parish

Daniel Harrop, M.D., St. Joseph Parish

Marie Langlois, St. Sebastian Parish

Stephen Lynch Jr., St. John Vianney Parish

Virginia Roberts, St. Margaret Parish

Clergy Members

Reverend Monsignor Raymond B. Bastia, Pastor, St. Joseph Parish

Reverend Monsignor George L. Frappier, Retired Vicar of Social Ministry

Reverend Robert E. Hawkins, Pastor, St. Luke Parish

Reverend Bernard A. Healey, Pastor, St. Ambrose Parish

Reverend Monsignor Albert A. Kenney, Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia

Reverend Monsignor Richard D. Sheahan, Pastor, Holy Apostles Parish

Reverend Marcel L. Taillon, Pastor, St. Thomas More Parish

Reverend Henry P. Zinno, Pastor, Our Lady of Mount Carmel Parish


Ex Officio Members

Anthony T. Gwiazdowski, Director of Stewardship and Development

Michael F. Sabatino, Chief Financial Officer


Transform a life today; Make a Gift Now

Gifts to the 2014 Appeal educate our youth, promote peace and justice, counsel families, prevent suffering and foster discipleship within the Diocese of Providence. Please click on the logo to the right to make a gift.